top of page

Ripple Delete MIDI Events & How to design your own custom action (Rapid-Fire Reaper Tutorials Ep53)

Updated: Feb 1, 2021



Hey folks! We interrupt our SWS Resources Tutorial series to create a custom action asked by Liam on YouTube. This was a great question and I couldn't resist! I also wanted to give you some tips for designing your own custom actions! I'd love to make all custom actions forever, more video ideas for me, but also hopefully I can help you have some autonomy in this regard, the ol' "teach how to fish" method!



If you like the work I do, you can donate to me in the link below (or in the blog page on my website):

www.buymeacoffee.com/iddqdsound


Every little helps, so even if you send a dollar or two my way, I’ll be eternally grateful to you.

My Reaper Stash: https://stash.reaper.fm/u/IDDQDSound


Download the 'Ripple Delete MIDI Events' here. If you need instructions on how to download and import custom actions, watch this video!





21 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page